Welcome

Looking back, looking forward.

I find myself looking in both directions. I am looking back at where I have been and looking forward as to where I am going. The things you hear from me are my thoughts about what I understand, where I am in the overall scheme of things, what I perceive and about all things natural (physical) and spiritual. I am a believer in the one true God, Elohim, the God of all creation, the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, the God of Israel. I feel that without this understanding, we are in a vessel without a rudder adrift in the middle of a very large ocean with no steering mechanism. We have a part to play in this production we call life and I want to play my part well. I try to listen to the director very carefully. So, welcome to my world.

It was a world to be discovered, to be absorbed, it was all about ME. I have discovered that it isn’t about me at all, it is about Him and our relationship together.

Leave a Reply

