Moving On

2 Samuel 7:10a Moreover I will appoint a place for My people Israel, and will plant them, that they may dwell in a place of their own and move no more;

My household is moving from the suburbs to the center of Jerusalem and I will be exceedingly busy for the next few days. Thus, there will probably be days when there will be no new messages. When I am able, I will continue as I want very much to continue with my daily thoughts from the Lord. 

© 2012 Sherwood A. Burton – all rights reserved

One comment on “Moving On

  1. Laura says:

    Pastures new again – Kol tuv!

    Like

Leave a Reply

