Perspective Two

Job 28:9-11 He puts his hand on the flint; He overturns the mountains at the roots. 10 He cuts out channels in the rocks, and his eye sees every precious thing. 11 He dams up the streams from trickling; what is hidden he brings forth to light.

Perspective Two

This seems to be a perfectly round shaft, I cautiously looked over the edge and could see a bottom which looked like it had been filled with sand or gravel. It is rather an amazing find but I am sure I am not the only one to find it.

On the 8th of June, I did another article on perspective and it talked about our limited perception as we walk through this life. We see in part as I am showing this image and the one yesterday, we are finite but God’s ways are infinitely more complex. My father used to say, “The mills of God are slow but they grind exceedingly fine.” We see in part, He sees the whole picture and in this case, I shall reveal the whole (hole) of this image and more tomorrow.

I have another site which I post images on with an occasional comment that might be of interest to some;  http://www.blipfoto.com/Daystarimages

© 2013 Sherwood A. Burton – all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

