My Job

Revelation 4:1 …. I looked, and behold, a door standing open in heaven. And the first voice which I heard was like a trumpet speaking with me, saying, “Come up here, and I will show you things which must take place after this.”

Revelation 4-1

I was reading a book yesterday (The Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind by Bill Johnson) and there was a statement made that caused me to stop and think, ‘Am I doing that, really’. The statement was that in our gifting’s and talents as Christians, we are to show forth, to reflect the King and His Kingdom. A vision of this picture came to my mind immediately and I had to sit down and use several photos I had taken to reflect what I saw in my head, thus, today’s message and image.

©2013 Sherwood A. Burton – all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

