Nothing Lacking

Young Lions

Psalm 34:10 The young lions suffer want and hunger, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing.

I have noticed over the years that as long as I keep my focus on the Lord, I really do lack no good thing. I have so very many stories I could tell of being in a hard place and being delivered by none other than the living God who moves on the situation and I and my family are delivered, we lack no good thing.

©2015 Sherwood A. Burton … all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

