Blur

Blur

For the weekly photo challenge: Blur   The upward mobility to this post is that I was already prepared for my physical disability and am quite adept at using the photographic skills even in the face of what appears to be rather devistating. Since I am a follower of Yeshua, I walk into each day expecting the very best, if something else happens, it is probably for His very best for me. Thanks be to my Creator.

6 comments on “Blur

  1. […] Blur Life Is Beautiful!Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur The Hip AlleyWeekly Photo Challenge: Blur daystarimagesBlur Karen’s Photo Musing’sBlur Sunday Frame of MindBlur Pinkpodster PondersWeekly Photo […]

    Like

  2. You bear so much without complaint – full of admiration

    Like

Leave a Reply

