I AM Sent Me

I AM

Exodus 3:14 And God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM.” And He said, “Thus you shall say to the children of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’”

The Creator, the moving force in the universe, the Great I AM is the authority that I must follow. I have no desire to be in opposition to the laws of this world as long as I am on this planet earth and in this flesh and blood  body. However, when there comes any instance that requires me to disown Yeshua, and the instruction book, I refuse. There is an eternity awaiting me that I have every desire to enjoy and be involved in as long as I continue to abide by the instructions set forth in the Bible. I have always said, if things are not going right or as they should, read the directions; it is a fool-proof way of having things work properly.

©2015 Sherwood A. Burton … all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

