“Thoughts”

thoughts-01

Hebrews 11:3 By faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that the things which are seen were not made of things which are visible.

2Corinthians 4:18 while we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Unless I write my thoughts down, they are unseen, invisible are they not. Again, unless I act upon my thoughts, they remain in an unseen realm and yet the Lord of Glory says that as a man thinks, so is he. (Proverbs 23:7) I happen to think that I want the world to understand that there are consequences to their actions. In my mind, I know that there is a Godly realm and a satanic realm of unseen forces all around us and the one we focus on is the one that moves us to be and do as we do. I have a very vivid imagination of both of these realms and in the end of all things and I assure you, I have no desire to end up in that Lake of Fire which was specifically designed for Satan and the angels who follow him. It is my desire to do all I know to do to get everyone to follow after the One and only true God of Creation and avoid the destruction that follows after the satanic world. Elohim is the God of Creations Heavenly Kingdom of Love and Allah is the god of destruction, stealing, killing and destroying which will end up in the Lake of Fire to be eternally tormented with no way out, ever. Please, consider carefully which road you are traveling on, I consider it quite often and attempt to stay out of the hands of the evil one. The Bible is my instruction manual, there is so very much we all need to know about that unseen realm that we will all come face to face with when we leave this earth suit behind. We need to consider carefully our path that we travel and its destination.

 ©2016 Sherwood A. Burton … all rights reserved

Leave a Reply

