“HATE”

Solar Power

Proverbs 1:28b-30 They will seek me diligently, but they will not find me. Because they hated knowledge and did not choose the fear of the Lord, they would have none of my counsel and despised my every rebuke.
As I listen to the news and read all that is going on in the world, the word ‘hate’ resonated within me as something that is so very foreign to everyone, it is something that must be learned as it is not part of anyone’s original makeup. I do not believe that any baby that comes into the world has this terrible quality within them, it is a learned response. “Because they hated knowledge and did not choose the fear of the Lord,” This is what all the violence in the world boils down to in my estimation. When God, the Creator is taken out of the picture, this is what you get, a world full of trouble. Galatians 6:7 Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap.
The day is coming very shortly when all will be revealed in the heart and I fear for all those who have not God.
©2020 Sherwood A. Burton – All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Israel.

Leave a comment